WHICH ONE!

If you would like a personal signature made for you this is were you go.

Moderators: ADF-Dennis, ADF-Cheech

Post Reply
User avatar
Doom
X-Member
X-Member
Posts: 302
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Adelaide
Contact:

WHICH ONE!

Post by Doom » Sun Oct 08, 2006 4:28 pm

Image

Image

Image
Last edited by Doom on Wed Oct 11, 2006 2:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Aussie
X-Member
X-Member
Posts: 590
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Contact:

Post by Aussie » Sun Oct 08, 2006 4:31 pm

1st one

User avatar
Cecil
X-Member
X-Member
Posts: 316
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Contact:

Post by Cecil » Sun Oct 08, 2006 4:32 pm

1st one man

User avatar
ADF-MOSES
ADF Member
ADF Member
Posts: 711
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 12:00 am
Location: NSW Australia

Post by ADF-MOSES » Sun Oct 08, 2006 5:59 pm

I like the first one Doom
Image
Image

User avatar
ADF-Nobbie
ADF Member
ADF Member
Posts: 887
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 12:00 am

Post by ADF-Nobbie » Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:43 pm

I like the second and third one - but then again - I'm like that :)

User avatar
steel
X-Member
X-Member
Posts: 139
Joined: Thu May 11, 2006 12:00 am

Post by steel » Sun Oct 08, 2006 8:08 pm

Id say the first one there.
Image

User avatar
MitcH
X-Member
X-Member
Posts: 949
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Brisbane, Qld

Post by MitcH » Sun Oct 08, 2006 8:13 pm

i think everyones made it pretty clear...but just to be me ill add my opinion...the 1st one  [smilie=laugh[2].gif]
Image

User avatar
dodgey
ADF Selected VIP
ADF Selected VIP
Posts: 834
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Sydney

Post by dodgey » Mon Oct 09, 2006 4:14 pm

The 4th one!     Oh know 4th one, go the 1st one then

User avatar
ADF-Medic
ADF-Team Admin
ADF-Team Admin
Posts: 2800
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Brisbane Q.L.D
Contact:

Post by ADF-Medic » Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:42 pm

I like the 2nd one m8 nice pic of the gun flash in it. [smilie=flicks.gif]
Image

User avatar
Cage
X-Member
X-Member
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Post by Cage » Tue Oct 10, 2006 12:38 pm

[smilie=furax[1].gif] 1st one

Post Reply